This week only! Ted Dekker & Tosca Lee’s Forbidden eBook Promotion

April 2, 2012

Forbidden, by Ted Dekker and Tosca LeeThe eBook of FORBIDDEN, book one in The Books of Mortals series by Ted Dekker and Tosca Lee is available for just $2.99 today through April 9.

If you’ve got an ereader — nook, Kindle, any of them! — don’t miss out on this chance to get Forbidden and start reading right now.


April eBook Promotion

April 1, 2012

Timely Easter Titles

With Easter this month, we’ve chosen two Lent and Easter titles for you to get as an eBook for a discount. Available for your kindle, book, sony reader, ipad — available anywhere ebooks are sold.

He is RisenHe is Risen: Reflections on Easter and the Forty Days of Lent, by Richard Abanes.
eBook: $2.99
In this informative and celebratory read, Richard Abanes calls Christians to focus on the true meaning and significance of Easter. To do this, he examines different aspects of this holy day, including its origin in the old rugged cross, what Lent is for, how Christians celebrate Easter worldwide, and where traditions grew from in history.

Get it throughout the month of April for $2.99 on your e-reading device!

A Walk With Christ to the CrossA Walk with Christ to the Cross, by Dawson McAllister.
eBook: $1.99
Following Jesus Christ through the last fourteen hours of His earthly mission, Dawson gives readers fresh insights and powerful life lessons as they examine His incredible love and determined obedience.

Get it throughout the month of April for $1.99 on your e-reading device!


March eBook Promotion

March 1, 2012

This month, get the eBook version of one of our books for only $2.99. Available for your kindle, book, sony reader, ipad — available anywhere ebooks are sold.

I Dare You, Joyce MeyerI Dare You, by Joyce Meyer
Joyce Meyer issues the challenge to embrace life with passion and get busy fulfilling your calling. In I Dare You, Joyce Meyer explains that a life without purpose is a life not worth living. We all need a reason to get up everyday. We all need to reach for something beyond ourselves. Over the centuries, millions of people have asked, “What am I here for? What is my purpose?” We are born; we live; and we die. We cannot do anything about being born or dying, but we can do a lot about how we live.

Get it throughout the month of March for $2.99 on your e-reading device!


February eBook Promotions

February 1, 2012

Knit Together, Debbie MacomberHe Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, Trish Ryan This month, get the eBook versions of two of our books for only $2.99. Available for your kindle, book, sony reader, ipad — available anywhere ebooks are sold.

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, Trish Ryan
With a mixture of humor and endearing vulnerability, Trish Ryan lays bare her spiritual journey and romantic misfires in this honest, thought-provoking memoir, in the vein of Anne Lamott’s Traveling Mercies and Donald Miller’s Blue Like Jazz.

Knit Together, Debbie Macomber
Debbie Macomber offers her personal story of struggle, triumph, and faith, encouraging readers to dream big and celebrate their lives.


Twelvetide eBook Promotions

December 26, 2011

One Perfect Day, Lauraine Snelling A Morning Like This, Deborah BedfordFrom December 26 through January 9, FaithWords has two eBooks in our Twelvetide promotion!

During that time, both One Perfect Day, by Lauraine Snelling and A Morning Like This by Deborah Bedford are priced at only $1.99 as eBooks.

Download your copy on your ereader today or wherever eBooks are sold.

Check out the HBG Digital website here: http://hbgdigital.com/.


December eBook Promotion: Christmas Books

December 1, 2011

Engaging Father ChristmasThe Christmas LettersTHE CHRISTMAS LETTERS (eBook) by Bret Nicholaus, priced at $1.99 during the month of December! The price is available at all major eBook retailers this month!

ENGAGING FATHER CHRISTMAS (eBook) by Robin Jones Gunn, priced at $1.99 during the month of December! The price is available at all major eBook retailers this month!


November eBook Promotion: Joyce Meyer

November 1, 2011

21 Ways to Finding Peace and Happiness, Joyce Meyer

In today’s world, peace is hard to come by. When personal desires are followed, serenity is forfeited. By submitting one’s life to God, a peace-filled life is ensured. Maintaining peace is a choice, says Joyce Meyer, as she discusses how to be at peace with yourself, the importance of having peace with God, and the paradox that peace equals power. Joyce says peace is one of the greatest gifts God has given us, and is the only way to true happiness. Readers will find 21 WAYS TO FINDING PEACE & HAPPINESS to be a guidebook for success on their journey.

21 WAYS TO FINDING PEACE AND HAPPINESS (eBook) by Joyce Meyer, priced at $1.99 during the month of November! The price is available at all major eBook retailers this month!


%d bloggers like this: