February eBook Promotions

Knit Together, Debbie MacomberHe Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, Trish Ryan This month, get the eBook versions of two of our books for only $2.99. Available for your kindle, book, sony reader, ipad — available anywhere ebooks are sold.

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, Trish Ryan
With a mixture of humor and endearing vulnerability, Trish Ryan lays bare her spiritual journey and romantic misfires in this honest, thought-provoking memoir, in the vein of Anne Lamott’s Traveling Mercies and Donald Miller’s Blue Like Jazz.

Knit Together, Debbie Macomber
Debbie Macomber offers her personal story of struggle, triumph, and faith, encouraging readers to dream big and celebrate their lives.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: