Jason Frenn in the Washington Post

POWER TO REINVENT YOURSELF author Jason Frenn has been a guest voice twice now in the Washington Post’s On Faith section. He uses the message of his book — that everyone has the ability to break free of destructive life patterns — in discussing two celebrities whose lives are currently in the media.

    Reinventing Mr. Sheen

Like many people, [Charlie Sheen] looks somewhat successful on the outside, but on the inside, his internal world needs reinvention. Why do so many celebrities slip in and out of rehab these days? Ironically, they see the bad as good and the good as bad. [Continue reading…]

    Is there a way out of a cycle of destruction?

If [Lindsay Lohan] breaks the cycle of destructive behavior, she can live a phenomenal life filled with joy, meaning and significance and eventually pass on a great heritage to her kids. But if the destructive patterns are not broken, I am deeply concerned that she will constantly flounder in survival mode. [Continue reading…]

    Keeping the peace at Christmas

Christ felt that one of the most powerful things we can do is forgive. He felt it was so important that he made it a part of the Lord’s Prayer. Why? Because it’s the only anecdote for the sickness of bitterness. [Continue reading…


What do you think about Jason Frenn’s message? How can you use his advice to open up to Christ’s healing power? What in your life is holding you back from reinventing yourself? THE POWER TO REINVENT YOURSELF is the perfect way to start 2011.

POWER TO REINVENT YOURSELF, Jason FrennJason and Cindee Frenn are missionary evangelists and conference speakers who travel throughout North and South America holding citywide crusades. Together with their team based in Costa Rica, they help people find freedom in Christ to become all God intends them to be. Jason and Cindee have three daughters. You can visit Jason online at JasonFrenn.com

One Response to Jason Frenn in the Washington Post

  1. Debbie B. says:

    I am grateful to authors like Jason Frenn for being obedient to the Lord and writing books that are truly life-changing. I would like to share with your readers that both of his books, Breaking the Barriers and Power to Reinvent Yourself, have been a tremendous blessing in my life. I have learned how to tap into God’s power, and God has changed me and continues to change me inside and out. I have experienced some wonderful breakthroughs over this past year. I know I never would have been able to get started in the right direction on my own.

    I was one who immediately jumped into survival mode at the age of sixteen due to family circumstances at that time. From my early twenties into my forties, I lived a destructive lifestyle. I admit that I did not know the Lord at all. I believed He existed, but I did not seek Him. Both books have guided me into developing an incredible relationship with Him, and I am so thrilled to be able to say that the destructive patterns have been broken and I am no longer in survival mode. I have experienced revival, and I have seen miracles. Every area of my life continues to improve, and I am in such awe of what the Lord is doing in my life.

    I believe that anybody needing change is capable of it, provided they partner with the Lord and are willing to do some work. For the people out there knowing that they need to do something but are not quite sure how to get started, I pray they pick up a copy of Power to Reinvent Yourself. It is very powerful, an incredible guide, and is easy to follow.

    I am posting this because I try to take every opportunity I can to give God the glory. In addition, God has put the desire in my heart to help spread the word about Jason’s book. Everything in it has proven to work. There are so many people struggling out there and I want everyone to be able to experience God’s power like I have. I can only hope that this might encourage others to get started in learning to live the way God has intended for all of us to live.

    Thank you Faith Words, for publishing life-changing books like Jason’s. I trust you’ll keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

